Buy Used
FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by ExpressMedia
Condition: Used: Very Good
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Futurismusic: Piano Anthology, Vol. 1

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, May 15, 2000
"Please retry"
$23.28 $7.97

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Tango
  2. Allegro
  3. Danza delle Scimmie
  4. Preludio a Prigionieri for piano
  5. L'homme chauve et l'homme jeune
  6. L'éxecution du Général
  7. Daisyssina
  8. Les anges tuées
  9. Le roi affolé - le phare
  10. Danses
  11. Serenata for piano
  12. Profilo Sintetico Musicale di F.T. Marinetti, for piano (from Nuovo Tea
  13. assai calmo
  14. molto largo e drammatico
  15. Crepuscolo d'agosto, for piano
  16. Omaggio a Stravinsky, for piano
  17. Grazioso
  18. Antigrazioso
  19. Rotativa, symphonic poem for 3 pianos, winds & percussion
  20. Fox-Trot Futurista, for piano (from Teatro della Sorpresa)
  21. Dramma-Sinfonia, for piano
  22. Le Macchine, for piano
  23. Il Mare, for piano (from Sintesi Musicali Futuriste)
  24. The India Rubber Man, one step for piano
  25. Eliche, for 2 pianos superimposed
  26. Contraerei for piano
  27. Ala Spaziale, aeromusica for piano
  28. Marinetti I
  29. Marinetti II
  30. Cangiullo I
  31. Cangiullo II
  32. Risonanze, for piano
  33. Dada 3 for piano
  34. Piano-Rag-Music, for piano

Product Details

Amazon's Daniele Lombardi Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers