Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: G-Shock DW-6900 Garish Trending Series Men's Stylish Watch - Black / One Size
Amazon Vehicles Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Britney Spears Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEM

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
13
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 10, 2014
Watch was in good condition, but the 'adjust' button got stuck and never came back out. The button sunk in and even though it would still work if you pressed hard enough, it's just not right. Only good thing is that the seller was nice enough to let us return the defective watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2014
Great watch love it it says black but its not actually black its like a dark coffee brown but looks great love the color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He really liked it a lot. Any G shock is good, they make great watches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2013
Item recieved today really nice gshock watch. My nephew will be surprise for his late Christmas gift. Thank you so much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2014
Gave it as a present to my nephew. He likes it very much and says that it works well for him.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2014
Great watch looks nice. Band is durable more than other g shocks I had . Size is not too big
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2014
The watch I recieved was brown and gold not black and gold but I still like the watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2015
Son loved it. It's a very dark brown
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 25, 2014
Nice looking. Like it most .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2014
My husband love this watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here