Industrial Deals Beauty Prime Book Box Shop women's shoes nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. New Moto G6 64 GB | $299.99. Save with Prime Exclusive Phones. Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now SWMTVT18_gno



Showing 1-10 of 344 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 393 reviews
on July 1, 2018
The display is somewhat difficult to see. Larger than the Mudman, that combined with what seems to be a longer strap makes it tough for smaller wrists. On the plus side, the strap is one of Casio’s most comfortable.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on June 26, 2018
Bought this for my dad, he loves it! The water resistance is perfect for him too because he runs mud races :) 👍👍
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 18, 2018
Good watch, but hate the negative display. Hard to read.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on April 2, 2018
Very good watch
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 4, 2018
I bought this watch in the summer of 2013 and it’s been on my wrist daily through all kinds of adventures. Hiking, swimming, work, nothing has stopped this thing from ticking. I plan on ordering another one as a back up for one this one inevitably does die, but 5 years strong so far!
|0Comment|Report abuse
on February 18, 2018
thank you so much for such a cool clock
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 30, 2018
This watch is extremely comfortable and intuitive to use. It looks great, especially when you get the bull bars for it. I use it daily for working out at the gym and I have worn it on many obstacle/mud course 10k runs, so it is very durable.
review image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on January 30, 2018
This watch is great. I use it everyday to track and time my physical training events. I also use it as a backup timer when needed. I also like that the numbers are subdued so when I am outside at night I am not lighting up the whole neighbor with my watch. I highly recommend this watch if you are in the military or in a job that is rough on a watch because this one is tough.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 27, 2017
Shipping was decent, but it was really worth it. I’m happy with my Purschase.
review imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview imagereview image
|0Comment|Report abuse
on December 4, 2017
My son is serving in the military, I bought it as a gift, he loved it!
|0Comment|Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 41 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here