Qty:1
GREEN LIGHT Lawn & Garden... has been added to your Cart

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

GREEN LIGHT Lawn & Garden Insect Killing Spray With SPINOSAD 2 - 32 Fluid Ounce

3.4 out of 5 stars 26 customer reviews
| 3 answered questions

Price: $11.99 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
Only 19 left in stock.
Sold by Iconikal and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
    This fits your .
  • Enter your model number to make sure this fits.
  • Organic Insect Killer For Lawn & Garden
  • Controls Fire Ants, Caterpillars, Fleas, Potato Beetls & More!
  • Ready-To-Use Hose-End Sprayer
  • Active Ingredient: Spinosad 0.5%
  • Includes 32 Fluid Ounces
2 new from $9.99

Scotts
$11.99 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details Only 19 left in stock. Sold by Iconikal and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Frequently Bought Together

  • GREEN LIGHT Lawn & Garden Insect Killing Spray With SPINOSAD 2 - 32 Fluid Ounce
  • +
  • Garden Safe Neem Oil Extract Concentrate (HG-83179)
  • +
  • Chapin 20000 1-Gallon Poly Lawn and Garden Sprayer
Total price: $35.88
Buy the selected items together

Technical Details


Product Description

41140 Features: -QT spinosad lawn and garden spray RTS.-Not harmful to beneficial insects.-Vegetable gardens, fruit trees, lawns and ornamentals.-Controls insects.-Vital component of 2-step organic fire ant control treatment program.-Organic. Specifications: -Treats over 5,000 square feet. Dimensions: -Dimensions: 2.3" H x 5.1" W x 11.1" D.

Product Information

Product Dimensions 11.1 x 5.1 x 2.3 inches
Item Weight 2.4 pounds
Shipping Weight 2.4 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
Manufacturer Green Light
ASIN B000FEW8JC
Domestic Shipping This item is also available for shipping to select countries outside the U.S.
International Shipping This item can be shipped to select countries outside of the U.S. Learn More
Item model number 41140
Customer Reviews
3.4 out of 5 stars 26 customer reviews

3.4 out of 5 stars
Best Sellers Rank #29,562 in Patio, Lawn & Garden (See Top 100 in Patio, Lawn & Garden)
#1,583 in Patio, Lawn & Garden > Gardening > Pest Control > Repellents

Feedback

Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Spider Mites and worms were killing my garden. One application of this product rejuvinated everything that the spider mites were killing. VERY GOOD performance and if you read the science behind it, very effective and rated as organic pesticide. Does not kill predatory insects. Not so good for bees though. You might want to spray with that in mind.
Comment 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
I've tried several products for leaf miners on my fruit trees. This product is easy to apply and very effective.
Comment 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
On par with other reviewers, I ran this hose end sprayer all over the yard....and the bottle was still full. Determined to get to the bottom of this problem, I used a pliers to get the dispenser top off and examined it. It's just a tube, going to a hole in the lid that draws the spray up as the hose water flies by. Not much to go wrong. Took off the tube...used a paper clip through the hole, and found.....the hole wasn't open. Fiddled with the on/off lever and discovered that when you open the valve, it doesn't open the hole. You have to REALLY turn it to ON...HARD to make the hole open. Once the hole was open, I put the tube back on, reattached to the hose, sprayed again and it worked great.

They should fix that!

Now that I know it actually dispensed the spray, I'll let you know if the ant and bug problem improves.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
This poor review is not for the insecticide's effectiveness as I just applied and do not yet know results. The 1 star is for the products poor dispensing. First time I turned on the water the end that attaches to hose blew apart, soaking me with water. I was able to reattach. If using this product, put a hose valve between the hose and the attachment end and only turn on when the insecticide container vale is in "on" position (reduce pressure on unit). But, before you do anything, you will need to "strain" the dark particles that are apparently insoluble and only serve to clog the sprayer. I sprayed a 5000 sq ft area 3 times with same bottle and hardly used an ounce. After getting rid of the particles (and yes, I shook the product very well) the product finally dispensed, so the 4th spray did the trick.

Green Light, you may have a good product but it is not sent out "ready to use" as stated on the product. Sure hope it works as I bought 4!
1 Comment 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
This is easy to use. My husband wanted a spray for the fruit trees that would be hose end because it's easy and quick to get good coverage. However, our peach trees developed worm holes just the same. It's hard to say because we have had quite a bit of rain and maybe it rinses off too easily.
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
Worked great on the rose slugs that were chewing up all the leaves on my roses. Do pay attention to the directions--you have to turn the sprayer on the bottle ALL THE WAY ON and control the amount of water spray using the nozzle on the hose. If you use the sprayer on the bottle to control the amount of water, it won't work as well. Also, they recommend spraying in the evening when bees are not active, because apparently this stuff is deadly to bees, too.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
Used this to get rid of bugs on my hops. This is great stuff and does not leave any bad taste to the hops. I only had to use about half of it to...a little goes a long way. I would definitely buy again.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse
Verified Purchase
The spray bottle does not distribute the product properly. We called the 1-800 phone number on the bottle...number no longer in service. So we got on line (thru their website)with Green Light customer service, this is a direct quote "we can't do anything to help you, the product has been discontinued". Please save yourself the trouble, do not buy this product!
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews


Pages with Related Products. See and discover other items: scotts fertilizer, fertilizer