Check out Santa's new ride Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Three new members of the Echo family Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 7, 2011
The product lines up holes correctly with the Sensa Clip Plus, and so, provides the necessary protection against getting your smelly, sweaty, dirty, greasy fingers on the knobs. Yet, because it only comes in black, all you folks with color of red, blue, white, purple, etc Sensa Clip Plus - get it covered in Black. Oh, boy ... Yet, purchasing this item does insure some protection, and provide some grip so your mp3 player stays in your pocket, and not slipping out of pocket. As to durability over 5-years, eh! Possibly can last 2-years of gym exercise use. But then again, not much can last much longer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2017
Have been known to fall off. Very soft and protective.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2015
I'd ordered another silicone skin for my Sansa Clip + that kept the SD card slot and volume buttons covered. This one had holes sliced out for them, which looks terrible and defeated the purpose of protecting the slot.
22 comments| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2013
This cover works well for it's intended use. It is made for the Sansa Clip + but does not have an opening for the memory card. Some reviewers of siimilar covers wanted a cover to cover and protect the memory slot and this one will do that. In some reviews it was suggested to use the cover for the older Sansa Clip which has a different configuration of the controls but no memory slot, with this cover you wouldn't have to do that. You will however have to remove the cover to change memory cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2014
The holes in the cover do not align with the holes on the mp3 player it is advertised to fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2017
WORKS GREAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2014
This thing looks really cheap, but it's deceiving simplicity is perfect for keeping the player free from scratching easily. Let me make it clear though that it is not shockproof and there is no plastic cover over the screen. It is just rubber surrounding everything but the screen and the clip on the back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2014
I've purchased other gel skins before for my Sansa Clip, and this one felt thinner and didn't have as deep a groove to differentiate between the buttons and the rest of the MP3 player. When you're not looking at your device and you want to 'feel' the buttons, it's very difficult. Better than nothing, will still protect from scratches, but not my favorite skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2013
The skin fits the sansa clip plus....like skin should; good stretch yet a tight fit. It feels like it will offer good protection from accidental drops though I don't plan to test this out yet. Control wheel is covered but buttons work well through the skin. Does not cover micro sd card slot so allows the user to change cards without taking the skin off. Great price...cost more to ship than buy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2011
I really like my Sandisk Sansa Clip, however it's tiny and slippery so it needed a cover. I read all the reviews and selected this little silicone cover. It was an inexpensive and well worth the effort, accessory for my MP3 player. One of the reviews states that there is a hole in the side of the cover where the sim card goes into the player; mine has no hole and I like it better closed. Just like other silicone covers, it attracts lint, but that's the nature of the beast. Would absolutely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse