Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 128 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 140 reviews
on June 26, 2013
Everybody is saying its the size of a men's watch, while it isn't dainty, its not huge, either. Its perfect. Its a birthday gift for my sister, I'm sure she'll love it. It is a bit heavy, but it is stainless steel. Does not come with a box, comes in a small cinch sack which was also very pretty.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2016
Perfect. Better than I expected. I got it for my beautiful girlfriend, she loved it and so did I.
review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2012
This watch is gorgeous - big and sparkly. The pictures don't do it justice - the face is about an inch in diameter, so if you are looking for a "dad" watch with a girly twist, this is just the watch for you. It's nice and heavy, but not too heavy, sparkly, but not too sparkly. A great everyday watch.
11 comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2017
I really really LOVE THIS watch!!! Still wearing today
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2016
Love this watch. Very attractive and durable. I've never owned a watch with a wide band like this but I really like it. I was looking for a watch that I can scuba dive with on vacation but not have to worry about getting too deep. I've been to 100' with this and not a problem. I've had many compliments and it looks good with everything. I like it so much that I bought another one incase something happens to this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2017
The outside box is a little bit dirty for the one i got....but interior is really need and clean........i love the watch which i will give present for my love :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2017
i love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2017
Broken
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2017
I love this watch!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2016
Awesome watch. Bought it for my girlfriend for Christmas and she loves it! She is a nurse and loves the fact that the watch has a second hand. Beautiful piece of jewlery. Definitely a recommend buy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse