Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 11 reviews
on June 29, 2017
Two years of light/moderate use.
Elegant- quite in fact. Had lots of compliments.
I'm 5' 9", 180 lb. Fits well. If I had slightly smaller wrist, would be too large.
review image review image review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2017
Looks great, bit lost the knob on the side 2 months after i bought and now i can no longer adjust the time or date and its no longer waterproof
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2015
Very nice and elegant, got it for my husband and he really looved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2015
+ Fantastic watch, another review said it was too large, but if you have large wrists/frame (such as me), it fits/looks right. Not too big, not too small.
+ Rose gold is a nice alternative to darker golds, looks like a shiny copper. The mink colored face is like a very light tanwith a nice subdued sheen.

- No date (the rightmost dial is a 24-hr clock).
- Mine did not come with any documentation or instructions (but its pretty simple to figure out.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
Superb
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 15, 2015
An elegant watch, well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2014
Great watch, looks great. Side by side with the several thousand dollar watches, I believe this looks better.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2014
I was amazed with the watch. It was a birthday gift for my dad. The watch doesn't feel very heavy as compared to luxury watches since my dad doesn't prefer heavy ones but gives rich look and feel. I would recommend this watch as a must have in your collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2015
This is a very nice watch My husband really likes it, He said the band matches a pair of his dress shoes...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2014
This watch fits awesome!! I love it !! 10/10 buy it now!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here