Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB DG Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning MeBeforeYou MeBeforeYou MeBeforeYou  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 38 reviews
on January 29, 2015
Just on my first bottle, have not seen any change yet but I am not giving up going to keep it up at least 3 months and see what happens. I will post more as time goes by.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2015
I am hypoglycemic and this product plummeted my blood sugar. I had to stop taking it by the third day so I don't know if it works or not.
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2015
It's obviously kicked up my metabolism which just made me ravenous the entire time I took the pills which made me eat more and not lose weight.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2015
Doesn't work
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2016
Didn't feel any effect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2015
Save your money, doesn't work
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2015
It didn't work gave me gas.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2015
I gained weight.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
Not as expected
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2014
I Did not lose 1 lb. I followed all directions . Would never buy another product from here again. Was a waste of money and hope!
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse