Shop Auto Winter Products Salon Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $24.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Early Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo Show Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Just Dance 2018 Shop Now HTL17_gno



Showing 1-10 of 44 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 50 reviews
on December 27, 2016
Works great training and hunting with my 6-month-old English Coonhound. FYI - the biggest memory card it will support is 32GB. Upload your maps to the memory card, not the internal memory. If you upload to the internal memory your will end up losing your some of your old data during hunts.

I will update this later.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2017
Worked as promised. 5 mile line of sight tested good. Must have line of sight tho.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2017
Has helped greatly with keeping track of my wondering dog. A lot better than putting in a invisible fence around my 25 acres
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2016
Not cheap, but worth the peace of mind. Can let my dog run out side without worrying about him. Trained him within days to stay within my 10 acre geo-fence.only real negative besides the cost is the constant waypoint flag that pops up. Learned to deal with it quickly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2016
This unit does almost too much. It will even turn your Virb camera on/off if you have one. It took me a while to figure out how to get the collar to communicate with the remote, but it's all good now. My advice is to lower the price, it's a LOT of money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2017
Our pup has a bit of growing to do for this to fit him correctly. Until then, it will work great to keep track of the friends that can't find their way in the forest. Just turn it on and drop it in their pack!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2017
Awesome!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 23, 2015
Works very well so far.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2017
Had to return the unit do to defective handheld. Purchased another unit and very pleased with the second one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 16, 2016
Came with a lot of extra stuff! A nice bag and extendable antenna. Great product.
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 55 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here