Industrial Deals HPC Magazine Deals Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on November 17, 2011
This was a shock when I unpacked it. It looks huge and way to big for the Oregon I got it for. Granted, it is sturdy and protects the unit, but is is extremely bulky when worn at the belt. If attached with the carabiner, it also moves quite ia bit due to its size, which feels somewhat uncomfortable.
What I liked is how it opens at a 90 degree angle and you can see it without twisting it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 20, 2013
As others have stated it is bulky, doesn't shut cleanly, and allows the GPS to rattle around a lot. Should have read the reviews here before buying it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 9, 2013
It does provide protection for my approach but the slide in mount inside the case is very difficult to use. getting my approach to slide on and off is nearly impossible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2014
Hard case is very high quality construction. Case is easy to attach to pack strap and is reasonably water tight. Garmin attachment is easy removal for use on the move or can be read by just opening the case. 90 Degree strap suspension makes for easy use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 29, 2016
ótimo, dentro do que esperava.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2014
its not the same size of the Garmin , its quite big . there is no zipper to close the bag . i put the garmin + charger + wires inside it and still there are space inside
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 10, 2012
I ordered this to fit my Oregon - as it says in the web description. This case is huge. You destroy the package when you open it, so we'll see how my return goes.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 30, 2013
Unfortunately, my Approach G6 does not fit this carrying case. There are no ribs/slots on the unit to attached the G6 to the case. A friend has a G5 and it attaches perfectly. Please advise any potential customers of this. It is a nice case, but.............
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 28, 2010
I like the carrying case. You can attach the case with an integrated Velcro adjustable belt loop or included Carabiner. The unit attaches to the case by a clip that attaches to the unit and the clip is velcro to the case with a 6 to 8 inch strap so you can pull the unit from the case and know it is still attached securely to the case. I would recommend this product.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 29, 2016
Durable!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse