BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 26, 2015
Bought this for my teenage granddaughter's birthday . It is actually nicer looking than what the picture shows , the watch face is rather large but still pretty . I'm sure that she will like the fact she can change the bands to go with her outfits . This watch is reasonably priced and made a nice gift . It came packaged in a round tin with a see-through top.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2015
This watch is truly amazing. I bought it a while ago and I'm still satisfied. It only took like 3 days to ship and that was on standard shipping so that was amazing and than when I got it my mind was blown it truly is better than what the pics show plus u get so many good comments on it. Buy it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2015
This is a large faced watch with two extra straps, priced to afford. It has a battery and works great, looks great, what more could anyone ask for. Mine is the rose/bronze color. The price is ridiculously low. Thanks Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2015
Very pretty. Oversized face, perfect for hiding a wrist band tattoo for work. The watch bands are soft, but not cheaply made and have been sturdy so far; the colors are neutral and go with everything. Easy to switch out the bands as well. Would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2017
Beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2016
Nice watch very flexible having the extra color straps can be used with many different outfits
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2015
I like it very nice. Only one thing the white band is already broken meaning can't easily remove because the access is gone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2015
I think it's simplly beautiful and at such a good price! Highly recommend you buy for yourself, granddaughters, etc..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2015
I like the way it looks but it's too difficult to see. The hands don't glow in the dark like I thought.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2014
Great watch! Getting lots of compliments whenever I wear it and changing the straps is a quick and easy way to match multiple outfits effortlessly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here