Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18_gno



on June 18, 2013
This watch was pretty but it is definately not water resistant. I would't even get these watches if your going to sweat. Moisture gets in really easily and then they stop working. I don't know why they would say they are water resistant to 10 meters because it is not at all true. I got two of these watches, one for me and one for my daughter. The longest they lasted was a day and a half. If your looking for a good looking watch but are going to keep it dry it might be worth the money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 22, 2015
This is a total piece of junk. It shipped not working, I actually thought this there were extra batteries that it had shipped without the battery inside. After struggling to get the back off the watch I find the battery is inside, the watch just inst working. I exchanged batteries, and it still didnt work. After messing around with the battery for a bit I finally got it to work, only to have it quit again the next day....dont waste your dollars folks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 6, 2015
Love the colors these come in. I am on watch number 5. They don't last extremely long, but at $4 it doesn't bother me. On watch I have now, it doesn't like to keep up with time all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 27, 2014
works great looks cute.....a lot cheaper than Walmart or other discount stores. Easily cleaned (I'm a nurse) to eliminate bacteria
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 16, 2014
Was a gift for a 12-year-old. She put it on immediately and said she liked it. It was difficult to tell if she was just being polite or sincere,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 6, 2015
LOVE THE WATCH....hate that it was dead less than a week after I got it. A beautiful piece and am really hoping a battery will make it tick again, but if not at least it was not expensive.

The watch was all the way dead. Spent $6 on a battery for nothing :( Very pretty for decorative purposes though :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 4, 2013
I ordered a Geneva PLATINUM And I got a plain Geneva. Its NOT water resistant like it says. It was snowing today and a little bit of mostiure got inside now its off by like 3 minutes and I cant fix it becasue it will go back to how it was. And when I took it out of the package I noticed there was a tiny scratch inside the face of the clock. I am very disappointed I would return it but I just dont want to go through all the mailing things its not worth it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 20, 2016
It's plastic & a brught pink but the battery does NOT last; had it 3 weekends when it stopped running; replacement battery costs 4x what the watch cost!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 11, 2014
I wore this one time and the battery stopped working. Yes an extra battery was included, but I have long nails and the last thing I want or need to do is figure out how to get the back off to change a battery. I have seen many at this low price range so I would venture to say its this seller and not the actual product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 29, 2015
You get what you pay for. The watch doesn't keep time accurately and I'm constantly having to adjust the time as the spindle is loose and changes time on its own. length of the band is also shorter than reported, so it barely fits even on the last hole in the band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here