Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning MeBeforeYou MeBeforeYou MeBeforeYou  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on March 25, 2017
The first half of the book has large plates of some of her work. The second half is reproductions of some of her letters. Interesting read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2016
I am very pleased with this book of art and letters. The prints are beautiful and the letters fun to read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2015
As an artist I have loved Ms. O'Keefe's paintings all my adult life and this book is the best of both worlds - very enjoyable!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2016
I am a major O'Keeffe fan. I lost my original volume in a house fire, and was so excited when I found a copy on Amazon. Beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2015
a beautiful book.. very well organized and so many color plates..
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2016
Bigger than I thought, which was awesome. Arrived on time and is in great condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2016
I have a few other books on O'Keeffe and like the selections of the reproduction very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2016
Love it!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 8, 2016
Arrived on time and was exactly as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2015
Collection of excellence .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse