Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 31 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 35 reviews
on May 19, 2015
Size 6-9 months and 12 months do not have mitten cuffs. I was hopeful that these would have them, but it seems that mitten cuffs over 3 months do not exist. Other than the no mitten cuff, the onesies are soft and fit slightly small as with all the other Gerber onesies.
11 comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2016
These are wonderful onesies that fit well and look really cute. They have a nice extra opening in the shoulders to help get it over baby's big head. The sleeves end up being about full length on a 5 week old (~8lb, 21") and get to be 3/4 length on a 7 week old (~10lb, 22"). The overall torso length works on a tall baby, even when transitioning up a diaper size (from N to 1). The two snaps is a nice feature that makes buttoning up after a change a cinch. The fabric is stretch and fairly thin, which works well for warmer climates
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2016
You can't screw up with these - Gerber makes the neck hole wide enough to get the babys head through - and they are long enough after a wash and dry that they stay over a full diaper.

Arms can get a little tight - but run your hand through them first and they are good. Any bigger and they would bunch under clothes - which would not be good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2017
For me, these are the best inner bodies for babies. Fit perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 25, 2015
The description of these onsies says mitten cuffs. I ordered these specifically because my little one will scratch his face if his hands are uncovered. I was so happy when these arrived, that I ripped open the packages and threw them in the wash. It wasn't until AFTER I washed and dried them and started to put one on my baby, that I realized these are just the standard onsies, so I can't even return them. So disappointed.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2013
Fit as expected, nice set, good quality. Meets my expectations. My baby girl grows up so fast that it lasts until they don't fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2015
Positives:
[+] Fit as expected
[+] Soft and ready to use (but I chose to wash anyway)

Neutral/Negatives: None
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2017
One of the onesies was sewn crookedly and had a whole. Others were fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2015
I have been buying these plain white onesies since my son was born and they are great for layering underneath or just plain by themselves. They hold up pretty well also, so I would recommend these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2015
Very thin fabric. Not as good quality as the Carters ones but they are ok for layering under t-shirts or pajamas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here