Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 52 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 70 reviews
on November 26, 2013
Great book! Walks you step by step through all the things you need to know to get your stuff organized. I was able to use this to start a conversation with my mother, who has not planned a single thing for the end of her life. It helped to guide us to get everything in order. Has a lot of ideas that you might not think up on your own and an easy system for organizing. Definitely recommend it!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
This book is an excellent guide that you can prepare for your heirs or executer. It is step by step, page by page, chapter by chapter instructions on the how to of preparing a guide for your survivors.. The instructions are clear and easily understandable. If something were to happen to someone you love and are helping with what comes next, you would love to have a guide such as this to go through to help a survivor get through the massive amounts of things to be done upon the death of someone who is relying on you to help with the transitions that the survivor must go through.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2015
It is not at all useful when the links for the forms on the Nolo.com website return a "Page not found" error and customer service is non-existent. (The crickets are still chirping after multiple requests through the nolo customer service portal.) Waste of time and money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2017
very help for planning
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 6, 2014
I have wanted to "Get It Together" for years, but always got overwhelmed by paper because I couldn't figure out how to organize the information. This book guided me through the process and the outcome is remarkable. The 28 categories Cullen provides are spot on. She poses questions and tasks that are essential and that I never would have considered on my own. This book has been life changing. If I could give 10 stars I would.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2014
Invaluable information. Get It Together breaks down the task of getting together all the information your heirs will need at your death. It gets rid of the feelings of being overwhelmed at the idea of what to gather, where to get the right information and how to organize it. I highly recommend it for anyone wanting to het their affairs in order whether they are young or old.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 10, 2014
None of us like to think about our death, but if you love your family, you have to have this book. You have to get things organized so they know what to do and where to find everything they need to deal with your passing!!!! Completing this book is more of a gift than any insurance money you can leave them. Get it and do it......you will rest better knowing it is done.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2017
Well organized book showing the reader what to get together for your loved ones. It has mentioned many things I had not considered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
It is a lot to plow through. I think it will help remind you of things you might forget but it certainly isn't quick and easy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2013
This is an extremely helpful tool for someone who is looking to get organized. The author truly thought of everything. I do wish they would have put the working documents within the sections rather than all at the end but that's ok, I tore them out (perforation would have been nice).
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here