Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on October 30, 2010
I am tech limited so need all the help I can get in adding anything but a book to my Kindle. I bought this set of instructions (definitely NOT a book!) because it has pictures of the screens so I thought it would be easier to find the correct buttons to select while following the instructions. The images are almost illegible on the Kindle 2. I did not learn how to download a book from a site other than Amazon (which any Kindle user already knows). The price is small, but the same advice is probably free somewhere in the forums or in the handbook that comes with the Kindle. I agree with the reviewer who said it did not cover how to download books that are not already in the Kindle format. I usually download books directly to my Kindle and not to my computer so this book was a waste of money for me.
0Comment| 30 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 26, 2014
Did not download to my Kindle, and I have no way to contact you to resolve this problem
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2011
the title is misleading, it wasted money and i didnt learn anything from it, my first Kndle dowmload, should have read the previous reviews first
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2011
This helped me in much more detail than the regular instructions. Also gave help on things that was not in the original instruction.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2014
Honest I never recived it, that I know of.I am going to look again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2013
Great step-by-step instructions. Read on my I-Pad. Love both but still like a book in my hand.
Give this a read if you are a novice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2011
'Book' is only a very short booklet, but has ample list of free or nearly free sources for Kindle. Worth no more than price.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2013
I'm always downloading things to my Kindle and this has made it clear how to do it using my computer and the internet as a medium.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2012
If you need help going from a MacBook to a Kindle, this pamphlet is useless, useless, useless, useless, and useless.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2010
very very very very poor. Only a waste of money.

Nicht zu empfehlen und hat nichts zutun mit Hinweisen wie man ein Buch baut oder anbietet.
Lediglich schlechte kaum nutzbare Sceenshots.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here