Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 12 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 29 reviews
on August 16, 2015
This book is a powerful story of a young woman who survived an abortion and went on to lead a very productive life. It really opens one's eyes to the tragedy of abortion, and how it affects not only the unborn, but the mother who chooses to end her baby's life. Beautifully written - it is a story of courage, truth, and how God can work powerfully in difficult circumstances. Gianna is an inspiration to all those who care about the sanctity of all life..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2017
Been looking for this book for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 16, 2016
love this book. great seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2016
Absolutely Amazing!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
My daughter and I read about this young lady! Had to get her book! Received this ahead of time in great condition! Great book!!! Thank you so much!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2015
The story is very interesting. The book was in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2008
Read this biography of a person who was not just considered for abortion but was actually aborted and refused to die. This book was an incredible insight for me several years ago, and I bought this one to share. The controversy around this young woman's birth is easily dispelled by verifiable records, and the impact her presence has is profound. She is alive only because one nurse could not ignore the fetus's/baby's struggle to live and could not allow her to die (or simply kill her). The details of the child's survival and existance create a tremendous opportunity to weigh the issue of choice and responsibility.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2015
It is in perfect condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 22, 2014
It's one of my all time favorite true stories .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2010
I LOVE this story and the whole outlook this young girl has on life. She is a great LIVING example of a strong Christian. Wish I had the opportunity to meet her personally.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here