BCA Month Salon Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on September 13, 2014
Really enjoyed this book an easy read. Glinda spells it out for you. I am now applying credit tips to my own financial situation and have paid off 4 of 6 credit cards/debtors. It's amazing what you can do if you truly want to do it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2013
We all know someone that has issues with credit or just looking to make the credit score better, get this book. Not all the time are people suffering from horrible credit but just want to know how to make it better and this is your literacy grail!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2015
This book changed my life. So much info it's ridiculous. Followed every tip and did every exercise. Credit score was up in 60 days
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2017
Met my expectations and then some!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2016
Still reading the book but so far it is very informative and insightful. Glinda gives you the tools and helps you set the foundation to get you on the right path for rebuilding your credit. I can not wait to finish this book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2017
Great book with some awesome tips! I definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2016
Loved the book. Had some very helpful tips on how to improve your credit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2017
love all of her books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2015
Informative
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse