Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 30 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 75 reviews
on July 27, 2017
If you like the music, you will enjoy the movie. It is odd, and you have to closely follow along, but it's more about the music then a storyline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2017
Fun soundtrack in excellent condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2016
Excellent products and services
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon August 5, 2002
For someone who is not a Beatles fan, like me, this album is a fun medley of some familiar tunes. Not being a Beatles "purist", Im not bothered at all by these renditions by Paul.
Besides, the sax intro to " The Long and Winding Road" is well worth the cost of the CD! I also love Ballroom Dancing...My kids love to dance to that one!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2015
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2012
soy fanatico de los buenos vinilos y este es uno de ellos.el disco llego muy rapido y en exelentes condiciones,se recomienda al vendedor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 26, 2008
This is a great compilation of Beatle and McCartney tunes. The movie was very enjoyable for a music lover. I bought the cassette in 1984 when it came out and this is my second CD. My son aquired my first CD.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2008
If you liked the Beatles' Revolver album, this album is for you. McCartney is the master composer and musician and he puts together a great album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2010
There are some good songs. What might fail on the screen version doesn't matter here. Most of the new versions of Beatle songs don't really work mainly because of the way Paul's voice sounds. Eleanor Rigby with the accompanying instrumental are the best of Beatle tunes. A lot of the tracks are of no interest to me though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse