Check out Santa's new ride Beauty Best Books of the Year Cyber Monday Deals Week nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Listen for a chance to win PCB for Musical Instruments $24.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheBigSick TheBigSick TheBigSick  Echo Plus Cyber Monday Deals: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now HTL17_gno



on November 17, 2017
Catchy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon February 2, 2015
Perfect summer song!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2016
I rediscovered this song browing through zumba videos on youtube. It's one of my favorite songs to dance to. Nice warm up or cool down speed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2012
Good song, not much else to say.

Might not be for everyone but who cares as long as you like it...right?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2014
Originally purchased because for the debut song but even happier with the rest of the album.
They have an older sound to them. It reminds me when groups actually made music by harmonizing with each other instead of auto-tune or speech songs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2012
"Glad You Came" has such a unique sound, and gets you moving! I really enjoy the fact the song is from Europe because I think it provides a one of a kind sound, and is refreshing. One of the better songs I've heard lately!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2017
Bought for a friend's workout mix. Just okay for me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2016
Have no clue what this is I did not order it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2015
Clear vocals and interesting mix of influences, and a cool bit of instrumentals, this song is truly one worth a buck twenty-nine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2016
A great fun song!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Home
$1.29

Need customer service? Click here