Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by The Lone Bellow GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon ballerss3 ballerss3  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 263 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 279 reviews
on May 27, 2017
Purchased this item, because I cannot reach around to my back to put on a regular bra anymore do a shoulder issue. The support was good, but it was very tight, and left a red ring around my torso. I ordered the large, but returned it. I was also not a fan of how the clasp appeared thru my shirt; bumpy and bulging. If you wear close fitting clothing, you probably wouldn't like they way it fits underneath your clothes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2017
was somewhat large for my regular sized fit. This bra is cheaply made and didn't have the support I would've liked. I like that it buttons from the front. This is especially useful for large breasted women.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2014
I have bought magic lift bras for years. This time I thought I would try a prettier one but I am not as happy with this bra. It does not fit like the others I have bought. The edge is scalloped all the way around and after a while seems to itch. The straps seem to dig in a little more too. They are pretty for well endowed women but get a bigger size so it will fit better. I bought the exact same size magiclift bra without the lace and it fits so much better. I do like the quality of these bras and that is why I buy them. They sure do hold up.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2017
You always have my size. I don't have to search other for size or color. And i want to Thank you .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2016
I am an 80+ male with advanced gybacomastia. I find that a bra is MUCH more comfortable than no bra. I heard online that a pushup bra was even more confortable thab the soft cup. This was my firs6t attempt at a pushup. It aeema to fit well ans is very comfortable, but you paperwork indicated I need a 'form?'. There was none "regular?" imcluded. Do you sell them and how much$? If not too expensive, I may try. Perhaps the absence is why I wonder if it is slighy toolarge?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2017
This is comfortable and fits well, although after a time it slips a bit. Very useful though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2017
A great fit. Good support. Only issue is it needs wider straps for the larger sizes. More colour choices too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2016
This is my first front close bra. As a senior movement can be a problem. I still have the sling support, as with the back closure bras, but now I can reach the clasps better. A definite plus for those rainy achy days. In the future I hope to buy another just for the sunny days! LOL
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2016
Well, I went with all the good reviews this bra has and they were right.... The MOST comfortable bra I own! I've always worn underwires that poked my underarms and eventually ripped the fabric exposing the sharp wire tips. No parts of this one are uncomfortable including the wide shoulder straps. I was worried about support but it seems to be fine. The cup size (G) ran true as well. Thank you Glamorise for thinking of us big gals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2013
I love this bra! All these years I have looked for a bra that perfectly fits and is comfortable, and this is the one that meets both criteria. The straps are comfortable and don't "stretch out" as the bra ages. I love the front hooking feature, which is mainly why I bought this bra. It's the only one I wear anymore. Plus, you can get it in a really wide range of sizes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse