Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop now Shop Popular Services whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Size: 11 Ounce|Color: Clear Traditional|Change
Price:$12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 64 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 66 reviews
on April 6, 2014
Loved these when I got them, but after 5 washings etching came off. These are for show, not for using.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2017
Upon arrival this glass had a large chip out of the base. I looked pretty bad once they opened it. The missing chip was NOT in the package. Update: company fixed issue no further trouble. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2013
The glass was on high grade and came very quickly, but I was a little disappointed at how close the lines were on the glass and how high they were on the glass. The lines on the actual glass I received were much higher and tighter together than the ones in the ad photo. It was a gift for a friend who has been stressed out and she loved it so all is good.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2017
This is a fun glass for your favorite wine lover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2017
This is glass- some are are plastic so glass is nice. High quality- nice printing- funny but my favorite is the super cute box it came in. Bought this as a gift and I would highly recommend it for a fun whimsical gift to your wine loving friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 16, 2014
I got this as a gift for my best friend as we always joke about the amount of wine needed at the end of a difficult work day and she loved it. She posted a picture of it online and a number of our friends have asked where we got it because they needed to have it too!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2013
Got this for my wife and she was ecstatic, she took pics right away and posted them on facebook to brag. The only thing I wish the writing was a little darker but other than that is awesome
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2016
Have bought other glasses like this that were thin glass. This one is heavier and should last good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2014
I was kind of disappointed with the wine glass, looks like something I could of done myself with some stick ons
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
I thought this wine glass was funny considering the person I gave it to as a gift. It was good quality, better than I thought it would be. It also came early, I think. I was pretty sure I wrote a review already but Amazon sent me this request to review.

It is the perfect gift to the right person.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse