Workplace Solutions Editors' Holiday Gift Picks Amazon Fashion nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Electronics Holiday Gift Guide Starting at $39.99 Presto! Laundry Gifts for Him Get up to $100 back on House Cleaning services pet pet pet  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Trade in and get paid instantly Shop Now

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$9.43+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 31-40 of 58 reviews(verified purchases). Show all reviews
on June 25, 2011
I love the music and love the entire CD. I love most Glee music. Their covers are really done well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 14, 2014
i received the item in very good condition and it plays pretty good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2016
Don't ever get tired of listening to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2015
Everything was as promised. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2014
It is a Christmas gift not yet given
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2014
Anything by Glee singers is A plus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2013
Everything was perfect. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2011
I loved this compilation because I'm a die-hard Glee fan, but I'd like to point out that two of the strongest and most beautifully-sang songs are MISSING from this collection:

"Ain't No Way"--Aretha Franklin (sung by Amber Riley, aka "Mercedes Jones").
"All By Myself"--Eric Carmen, made notable by Celion Dion (sung by Charice, aka "Sunshine Corazon").

Yay for "Bella Notte" because hopefully that means more Disney covers are on their way. *coughLittleMermaidcough*

Other than that, not too shabby. I still think the Glee cast's Regionals original is better than their Nationals original. But I'm just one in a sea of millions, right?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 30, 2014
Glee lovers will love this CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2014
OK getting a bit over done
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse