BCA Month Salon Beauty Best Books of the Month Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now PSFF17_gno



on January 8, 2016
Of all the Wii games we've ever bought, my kids, young and old, say this is by far their favorite. The others they were bored with in a few weeks...this one doesn't seem to get old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2012
Endless freedom like a real vacation. Never a dull moment! Better than Resort! The feeling of going wherever you want, similar to "We Ski", which we love, is amazing! Plus you can have competitions whenever you want! My kids 13, 11, 8, and 4 all love it! Swim with the dolphins, go sky diving, ride a horse or quad, chase your friends or hang out with them. Create your own house and decorate it! Many things to do.........endless! BEST GAME! GO VACATION!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2017
best $7 I ever spent. Hours of entertainment for my boys (age 9 & 11).
So many fun activities!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2016
This was a gift for my 10year older daughter, she loves it. plenty of games in this one to keep her entertained.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2017
Favorite game of my kids age 7-13
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2016
Super fun game for everyone from kid to adult. Works great on the wii u. Don't hesitate buy this game and start the fun .😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2016
Fun game, kid's really enjoying it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2011
Awesome. The variety of games is great. The only downside is that you have to travel between events which can sometimes be time consuming. The actual activities were loads of fun. Surfing, sharp shooting, kayaking, snowball fights and about 50 more activities. Great fun for the whole family.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2015
We didn't read the packaging clearly as you need a numchuck to play several of these games. Will have to purchase one before we can continue on but it looks like great fun! The whole family can't wait to play!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2012
My daughter got this for Christmas and of the 20 something games we have, this one has gotten the most play time. Even I enjoy playing it. We enjoy the mini games (and there are an amazing amount of mini games to play), but mostly just like to explore and solve the problems of getting to treasure chests. Every time we play it, we find something or notice we can do something that we didn't know previously.

A great game.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 35 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here