Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning _baw _baw _baw  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on December 19, 2016
Boys love practicing swinging. Great product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2016
Great Product Fast Shipping
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 1, 2012
Appears to be a good product. Allows for fast swing repitition. Appears manufacturer is still tweaking product. Has met my expectations. Will wait and see on durability.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
This lasted exactly 2 months before it broke. The plastic clips that hold the ball snapped which makes this unusable. Huge waste of money.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2014
Very nice!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
The manufacturer commented on the review below
on September 10, 2012
Ptch back net broke the first Time my 12 yr. Old used it. Hitting part is no different from hitting off tee. You live and learn, but I hope others can learn before u purchase. Dave
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
Great Product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2014
I thought this machine would be perfect for my boys and travel team but I was not impressed. I also thought it would be portable and fold to fit into a travel bag, but it did not. The machine moves when hit so you need a sandbag. The home plate moves on almost every swing. Lastly I wanted to get an extra ball kit but nobody carries it.. Too many issues to deal with so I returned it.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse