Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 67 reviews
on February 14, 2013
I've read the Shack 4 times and really wanted to tie some scripture in with it, because so many people cautioned me about reading it. This was a great book.
0Comment| 40 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 27, 2017
Gary gives a brief and easy way to comprehend the theology of the Shack and how it corresponds to certain truths in scripture. One truth is That God is Father, Son and Holy Spirit and that he is good all the time.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2013
As a Christian, the loss of my son was the hardest challenge I have ever had to my faith. Even 25 years after that event, The Shack helped with yet another level of healing.

This additional book helped me clarify about the bible based validity of the book. Good stuff. Do it for your heart.
0Comment| 56 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2013
This little pamphlet addresses some the questions I had while reading 'The Shack'. It is worth the read, but the price is high for 31 tiny pages.
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2017
This storyline is very dedicated in explaining the righteous heavenly sentiments for spiritual affliction and common grounds for right/wrong, sacrifices among humanitarian feeds of ultimate approval, to bear virtual guides in manifesting strength and stature in life.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2014
Found this an honest and in my opinion correct interptretation of the authors intentions with the book, as well as that of the Bible. Scriptures referred to are consistent with interpretation through the Word, which is a Person, Jesus. Also good understanding of the means or forms of which Literature make use of.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I wanted more about the Bible from Theological applications to get
more views of the details of the Shack by the wrighterwrighter .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2013
Nice commentary on their impressions of The Shack, Authors give their personal perspectives and analysis. Good for those who have/had questions about certain content.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 8, 2017
Did not read the whole description. Booklets. But still enjoyed reading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2017
good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse