Listen Now
Go Unlimited
Get 4 months for $0.99
Prime member exclusive. New subscribers only. Terms apply.
Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

$200.00 + $3.49 shipping
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Ships from and sold by rockawayrecords.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by nibbles13
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: discs in great condition, pen mark on back of outer cardboard slipcase (box 0170)
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

God Bless Tiny Tim: The Complete Reprise Studio Masters . . . And More

4.2 out of 5 stars 11 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 29, 2006
$200.00 $96.88

Editorial Reviews

Limited three CD set. Born Herbert Khaury in 1932 New York City, falsetto-voiced Vaudevillian cult icon Tiny Tim enjoyed 15 minutes of fame following his hit 1968 version of 'Tip-Toe Thru The Tulips.' He appeared on the debut episode of Rowan & Martin's Laugh-In and married Miss Vicki on Johnny Carson's Tonight Show, attracting the largest audience in that show's history. He was instantly recognizable with his long, curly hair; prominent nose; and signature ukulele. This three-disc Rhino Handmade box contains all three remastered Reprise albums in their entirety, plus 13 unique Reprise single sides, and an entire disc of previously unreleased masters, radio spots, and demos. Includes a full-color 28-page booklet.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Welcome to My Dream
  2. Tip-Toe Thru' the Tulips with Me
  3. Livin' in the Sunlight, Lovin' in the Moonlight
  4. On the Old Front Porch
  5. The Viper
  6. Stay Down Here Where You Belong
  7. Then I'd Be Satisfied with Life
  8. Strawberry Tea
  9. The Other Side
  10. Ever Since You Told Me That You Love Me (I'm a Nut)
  11. Daddy, Daddy, What Is Heaven Like?
  12. The Coming Home Party
  13. Fill Your Heart
  14. I Got You, Babe
  15. This Is All I Ask
  16. Tip-Toe Thru' the Tulips with Me [Single Version]
  17. Bring Back Those Rockabye Baby Days
  18. Hello, Hello
  19. On the Good Ship Lollipop [Single Version]
  20. America I Love You
  21. Mickey the Monkey [Single Version]
  22. I'm a Lonesome Little Raindrop [Single Version]
  23. There'll Always Be England/Bless 'Em All/It's a Long Way to ...
  24. There'll Always Be England/Bless 'Em All/It's a Long Way to ...
  25. Don't Bite the Hand That's Feeding You
  26. What Kind of American Are You?
  27. Why [Promo Stereo Version]
  28. The Spaceship Song

Disc: 2

  1. Come to the Ball
  2. My Dreams Are Getting Better All the Time
  3. We Love It
  4. When I Walk with You
  5. Community
  6. She's Just Laughing at Me
  7. Have You Seen My Little Sue?
  8. Christopher Brady's Ole Lady
  9. Great Balls of Fire
  10. Neighborhood Children
  11. I Can't Help But Wonder (Where I'm Bound)
  12. It's All Right Now
  13. Down Virginia Way
  14. Medley: I'm Glad I'm a Boy/I'm Glad I'm a Girl/My Hero
  15. As Time Goes By
  16. On the Good Ship Lollipop
  17. Sunshine Cake
  18. Mickey the Monkey
  19. Hot and Cold Water
  20. Two Times a Day
  21. Chickery Chick
  22. Oliphant the Elephant
  23. I'm a Lonesome Little Raindrop
  24. They Always Pick on Me
  25. Aren't You Glad You're You
  26. Sadie the Seal
  27. The Viper
  28. Bill the Buffalo
  29. Remember Your Name and Address
  30. What the World Needs Now Is Love

Disc: 3

  1. Frisco Flo [#]
  2. Radio Spot #2 [#]
  3. Meet the Sun Halfway [#]
  4. Radio Spot #3 [#]
  5. Hallelujah, Bless the Peace! [#]
  6. Radio Spot #4 [#]
  7. People Are Strange [#]
  8. Radio Spot #1 [#]
  9. Little Fairy Princess [#]
  10. Bunny Nose
  11. Yum Yum
  12. Who Stole Baby's Bottle?
  13. Little Fairy Princess
  14. Alice Blue Gown
  15. My Daddy Long Legs
  16. I'm a Lonesome Little Raindrop
  17. Hot and Cold Water [Full Length Take of LP Version]
  18. Two Times a Day
  19. Remember Your Name and Address [LP Version]
  20. Mickey the Monkey
  21. Sadie the Seal
  22. Orange the Orangutan
  23. On the Good Ship Lollipop
  24. The Name Song
  25. Tommy Tax
  26. Hallelujah, Bless the Peace!
  27. Let's Make the World of Tomorrow Today
  28. How to Spell Friendship
  29. "Horror Story - The Lost Job"
  30. They Always Pick on Me
  31. That Hypnotizing Man
  32. That's a Good Girl
  33. She Laughs
  34. School Days
  35. Jim, Jim (I Always Knew That You'd Win)
  36. Stay Home, Little Girl, Stay Home
  37. Oh! The Woman in Room 13
  38. My Song of the Nile
  39. You Were There
  40. Let's Find out Tonight
  41. The American Pioneer
  42. It Took a Good Good Woman
  43. Beloved/Don't You Mind It Honey If the World Goes Wrong
  44. I Can't Behave When You're Around
  45. Bill the Buffalo/"Zoozical Musicals"
  46. I'm a Lonesome Little Raindrop

Product details

  • Audio CD (August 29, 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 3
  • Label: Rhino Handmade
  • ASIN: B000E6ENQ2
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 11 customer reviews
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #47,817 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Tiny Tim Store

Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 11 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

February 23, 2015
Format: MP3 Music|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
October 6, 2011
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
October 7, 2007
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
8 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
November 7, 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
December 15, 2009
Format: Audio CD
4 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
June 9, 2007
Format: Audio CD
26 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: tiny box