Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno

God Forgives... I Don't
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$17.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on January 1, 2016
Ignore the bad reviews on the Wham USA version of "God forgives I don't". This is by far the best print of this movie I have ever found. Yes it may not be perfeCT but for a movie that's 50 years old and compared to the other terrible versions of this movie, wham did a great job on this one. Audio is great and the video is quite clear and very easy to watch. I highly recomend. don't waste ur time or money trying to find a better version of this movie, I'm convinced there isn't any.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 28, 2018
These guys are a great team, it is sad to know they are broke up.
Jim Deaton
The OTHER Candidate for the President of the United States
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 21, 2017
Both hilarious and satisfyingly macho. A vision of a mensch, Terence Hill's blond, blue-eyed gunslinger is who Clint Eastwood wanted to become--totally modeling himself on the former actor's persona but never eclipsing him. The Italians do the Wild West better than any American filmmaker ever has.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 7, 2017
As expected and delivered promptly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 3, 2016
Another good Hill/Spencer movie. Not as funny as most of their movies. This one was a little more serious.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 18, 2010
Fans of Bud Spencer and Terence Hill will probably like this movie, but if you're not familiar with the "Trinity Boys" you'll probably be a little bored. This is a dramatic film, not a comedy. There is some humor, but it's a serious story about desperados and greed in the American Old West, with Bud and Terence being the smarter desperados who come out ahead. This movie is a 1970's Italian spaghetti western, and the only thing that will keep you watching it are Bud's and Terence's performances--if you love these guys you'll find anything they do together enjoyable. There are some good, serious fight scenes, and everybody rides beautiful horses (I personally love great riding and gorgeous steeds.) To sum it up, Bud and Terence fans will probably like it, everyone else will probably turn it off before it finishes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 23, 2010
All Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2014
my brother wanted this movie and its a good movie funny and intertaning classic. if you can find any movies with these 2 guys together its worth getting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 13, 2013
should have read other reveiws about this dvd first...such poor quality.that is my only real complaint,waste of money.not satisfied at all
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 27, 2014
Excellent service and great addition to Hill/Spencer movie collection; will buy again!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse