Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Godfather has been added to your Cart
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
& FREE Shipping on eligible orders. Details
Sold by:
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon



See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, January 27, 2017
$6.38 $11.63

Frequently bought together

  • Godfather
  • +
  • Konnichiwa
  • +
  • Gang Signs & Prayer
Total price: $33.77
Buy the selected items together

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Editorial Reviews


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Birds n Bars
  2. Bring Them All / Holy Grime (feat. Devlin)
  3. Name Brand (feat. JME, Frisco & J2K)
  4. Speakerbox
  5. Back With A Banger
  6. Joe Bloggs (feat. Newham Generals & President T)
  7. Pattern Up Properly (feat. Flowdan & Jamakabi)
  8. Can't Go Wrong
  9. Bang (feat. Ghetts)
  10. U Were Always, Pt.2 (feat. Skepta & Belly)
  11. On This (feat. Chip, Ice Kid & Little D)
  12. Bait Face (feat. Scratchy)
  13. My Direction
  14. Like It Or Not (feat. Breeze)
  15. Lucid
  16. Laptop (feat. Manga)
  17. P Money Remix (feat. P Money) [Bonus]

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 27, 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Wiley
  • ASIN: B01LE32NM4
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #148,878 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Wiley Store


Image of album by Wiley
Visit Amazon's Wiley Store
for 21 albums, discussions, and more.

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers