Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Gold [2 CD]

Rmst ed.

Remastered, 2 CD

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
"Please retry"
New from Used from
Audio CD, Original recording remastered, October 9, 2007
$11.00 $7.99

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Editorial Reviews

This fantastic anthology is full of some of the best studio and live tracks in Dinah's career. Enjoy Evil Gal Blues; Lover Come Back; All Of Me; Trouble in Mind, and 36 other greats!

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Evil Gal Blues
  2. Salty Papa Blues
  3. Blow Top Blues
  4. Embraceable You
  5. A Slick Chick (On the Mellow Side)
  6. Ain't Misbehavin'
  7. Walkin' and Talkin' (And Crying My Blues Away)
  8. (What Can I Say, Dear) After I Say I'm Sorry
  9. Record Ban Blues
  10. Am I Asking Too Much
  11. Long John Blues
  12. It's Too Soon to Know
  13. Baby Get Lost
  14. It Isn't Fair
  15. I'll Never Be Free
  16. I Wanna Be Loved
  17. I Won't Cry Anymore
  18. Trouble in Mind
  19. T.V. Is the Thing This Year
  20. Am I Blue?
  21. (Our) Love Is Here to Stay
  22. Blue Skies

Disc: 2

  1. Teach Me Tonight
  2. Lover, Come Back to Me
  3. If I Had You
  4. Back Water Blues
  5. Crazy He Calls Me
  6. I Don't Hurt Anymore
  7. Mad About the Boy
  8. September in the Rain
  9. You Don't Know What Love Is
  10. I'll Close My Eyes
  11. What a Diff'rence a Day Made
  12. A Rockin' Good Way (To Mess Around and Fall in Love)
  13. A Bad Case of the Blues

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 9, 2007)
  • Rmst ed. edition
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Original recording remastered
  • Label: Verve
  • ASIN: B000VS6P2I
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #409,923 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Dinah Washington Store

Customer reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top customer reviews

on March 3, 2010
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: computer backup storage, xbox one drive, xbox one hdd, xbox storage, hdd driver, best personal cloud storage