Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Gold Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, August 16, 1999
"Please retry"

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Ainsi Soit-Il
  2. Egomane
  3. T'as Beau Pas ŠTre Beau
  4. Fille Que J'aime
  5. Le Chacha De L'insecurit
  6. Cocotiers Bananiers
  7. Hold Up
  8. Je Chante Dans Les Transistors
  9. Les Absents Ont Toujours Tort
  10. Le Rock Du Rocking Chair
  11. Vade Retro Satanas
  12. La Belle

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 16, 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Sony
  • ASIN: B00004US85
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,728,279 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Louis Chedid Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category