Lyft Industrial Deals HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18_gno



on May 16, 2013
Just came in the mail and i am very pleased on how it looks and feels. Also came in a week or less
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 29, 2013
The necklace is so beautiful. It looks exactly like the image shown, if not better.
I highly recommend anyone to buy this necklace, very stylish and cute..
Overall, The price is reasonable and it looks great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 22, 2013
So pretty!! Great herringbone necklace without breaking the bank, Has such shine and luster! If your on the fence dont be its beautiful!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 13, 2017
Faded way too fast
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 13, 2013
I Love my Herringbone , when I first got it ,it was super gold and blingy its not as shinny anymore but its still gold toned I love it
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 27, 2013
This IS a beautiful chain! Looks like what you'd expect. It holds it shine. I started to get disappointed later tho as the shine began to fade away.

It would almost be perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 15, 2014
This is a nice piece. And, like the 30", one cannot tell it from the real thing. It is a nice fine chain with a lobster clasp. I would recommend it for purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 1, 2015
The chain looked nothing like the picture and it was so small it looked like a bracelet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 3, 2014
Garbage piece of necklace! Just received it in the mail and it looks so used. Need a definite refund for this crap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 17, 2015
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse