Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 3 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $10.00 (77%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

You've subscribed to ! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.
Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Kindle app logo image

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Gold Train (Joe Hawke Book 16) by [Rob Jones]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Gold Train (Joe Hawke Book 16) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 328 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$2.99

A gift for whatever they need
Next 2 for you in this series See full series
Total Price: $5.98
By clicking on the above button, you agree to Amazon's Kindle Store Terms of Use

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B09N344HTF
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ December 5, 2021
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 1538 KB
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Sticky notes ‏ : ‎ On Kindle Scribe
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 220 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ B09MZXWQX4
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 328 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.
Brief content visible, double tap to read full content.
Full content visible, double tap to read brief content.

Rob Jones has published 30 novels in the genres of action-adventure, action-thriller and crime. Many of his chart-topping titles have enjoyed #1 rankings in genre and all of his Joe Hawke and Hunter Files books have been international bestsellers. His latest release is The Last Warlord (Joe Hawke #17) and the next release will be The Vatican Relic. For a full chronological reading order, please visit his website: www.robjonesnovels.com

And join him on Facebook for more news and updates: www.facebook.com/RobJonesNovels

The following reading order is recommended for each series:

The Joe Hawke series:

1. The Vault of Poseidon

2. Thunder God

3. The Tomb of Eternity

4. The Curse of Medusa

5. Valhalla Gold

6. The Aztec Prophecy

7. The Secret of Atlantis

8. The Lost City

9. The Sword of Fire

10. The King's Tomb

11. Land of the Gods

12. The Orpheus Legacy

13. Hell's Inferno

14. Day of the Dead

15. Shadow of the Apocalypse

16. Gold Train

17. The Last Warlord

The Avalon Adventure series:

1. The Hunt for Shambhala (Avalon Adventures 1)

2. Treasure of Babylon (Avalon Adventures 2)

3. The Doomsday Cipher (Avalon Adventures 3)

The Hunter Files series:

1. The Atlantis Covenant (Hunter Files 1)

2. The Revelation Relic (Hunter Files 2)

3. The Titanic Legacy (Hunter Files 3)

The Cairo Sloane series:

1. Plagues of the Seven Angels (Cairo Sloane 1)

The Harry Bane Thriller series:

1. The Armageddon Protocol (Harry Bane Thriller Series 1)

The Jed Mason series:

1. The Raiders (Jed Mason 1)

The Bill Blake Series:

An action-thriller series for fans of Jack Reacher and Jason Bourne

1. The Operator

2. Against The Machine

The DCI Jacob Mystery series:

1. The Fifth Grave

2. Angel of Death

For more information go to www.robjonesnovels.com

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
328 global ratings

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on September 20, 2022
Reviewed in the United States 🇺🇸 on January 15, 2022

Top reviews from other countries

Norman A.
5.0 out of 5 stars Non stop action
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on December 16, 2021
kaz
5.0 out of 5 stars Very exciting
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on February 23, 2022
p nicholson
1.0 out of 5 stars Predictable and unrealistic
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on February 25, 2022
Tony Cade
3.0 out of 5 stars Gold Train(Joe Hawke Book 16
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on January 12, 2022
Kindle customer
5.0 out of 5 stars Yet Another Exciting Story from this Great Author
Reviewed in the United Kingdom 🇬🇧 on December 21, 2021
Report an issue

Does this item contain inappropriate content?
Do you believe that this item violates a copyright?
Does this item contain quality or formatting issues?