Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 328 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 391 reviews
on July 26, 2017
the kids liked it but it didnt flow well of the tongue at times , make the kids read it to them self and im sure its great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2017
Nice
Book
That
You
Made
Here.
I
Like
It
A
Lot.
It
Is
Fun
To
Read
Over
And
Over.
Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2017
So, when I was younger I didn't like the book, but I just fell in love with this book. It seems like it's an old classic. GREAT BOOK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2017
Such an enjoyable read. A hero's adventure with mythology mixed in. I looked forward to getting back to it each night at bedtime. It has both strong male and female characters, and although The Golden Acorn is a story unto itself, it leaves enough cracked open that I can't wait to tuck into the next book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2016
Very nice story and well developed plot. A bit of drama, just enough to make it interesting, but nothing to taxing or overly dramatic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2016
very good !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2016
It is so exciting. I loved all the twists and turns that took you on an adventure through this amazing fantasy story about one young, amazing boy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2016
Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2016
This story is fabulous. My mom read it to me when I was almost seven and I did not really like it. Now I am older and I re read it, I love it and this is a fun filled, magical, adventurous book which all started with a golden acorn bouncing off of Jack's head. In this story you will meet Nora who is a Druid, Camelin a constantly hungry raven, Arrana, and Elan. If you love to read you will love this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2016
our daughter loved this book & is eagerly awaiting the rest of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse