Buy Used
+ $0.00 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Addis Overstock
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Case may have wear and identifying marks/stickers. Disc plays perfectly.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Golden Classics

2.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, November 25, 1991
"Please retry"
$16.31 $7.93
"Please retry"

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. All In My Mind
  2. Funny
  3. Since I Found You
  4. If You Gotta Make A Fool Of Somebody
  5. Little Girl Lost
  6. Oh No Not My Baby
  7. Ask Me
  8. Gotta Find A Way
  9. One In A Million
  10. Put Yourself In My Place
  11. It's Gonna Be Alright
  12. Coming Back To You

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 25, 1991)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Collectables
  • ASIN: B0000008HW
  • Average Customer Review: 2.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,114,247 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Maxine Brown Store

Customer reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top customer reviews

on January 5, 2003
Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Look for similar items by category