Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Gomorrha Vs. Khan

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, September 1, 2003
"Please retry"

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Editorial Reviews

Somewhere between MAGMA, KING CRIMSON and UNIVERS ZERO, GESTALT is one of the most adventurous Japanese groups currently in activity. The musicians have all the talent necessary to meet their ambitious musical goals. "Gomorrha vs. Khan", released in 1999, is a concept album contrasting the Orient with the world of the spirit, and displays a taste for controlled musical wildness. Not to be missed !

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Synsonic: Introduction
  2. Gomorrha Vs. Khan (I. Part One)
  3. Khan
  4. Gomorrha Vs. Khan (II. Part Two)
  5. Celtic Song
  6. Wakt El Istikhad
  7. Gomorrha Vs. Khan (III. Part Three)
  8. Gomorrha
  9. Alien
  10. Cyberstates
  11. Son Of The Sun
  12. Black Hole

Product Details

  • Audio CD (September 1, 2003)
  • Original Release Date: January 1, 1999
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Musea
  • ASIN: B0000CDVNJ
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,582,660 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category