Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Foo Fighters GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno

Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: Natural Stone|Change
Price:$7.16+ Free shipping (Addon item)


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 208 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 258 reviews
on August 13, 2017
I used twice on temperatures below 350 to warm up Mediterranean Bread and believe me it tasted great However tonight on 450 degrees it cracked right in the Middle. Pitty
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2017
Gift for a friend, simple pizza stone with holder, very helpful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2017
Needed a pizza pan. I like this one. Easy to clean off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2016
Second time i used this it cracked clean in half.. it was my fault as you should never let a pizza oven go into a hot oven without warming it up. I stupidly heated oven then put this in. Other then that the stone is good quality and felt very sturdy. Also, there is no pizza cutter included as the picture implies - some of the other listings seem to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2017
Cooks a great Pizza
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2017
Wedding gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2017
works great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2015
This pizza stone cracked from side to side the third time I used it, and while following all the instructions about temperature, preheating, etc.

I will not be trying the inexpensive route for a pizza stone again. What a waste.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2013
I was cautious with this pizza stone because of the poor reviews customers gave this stone. I was very careful handling it and followed all instructions, but it still split in half after it's third use (1 pizza a month). This is a very poorly made pizza stone and I guarantee it will break on you. DO NOT BUY IT! I wish I had bought a higher quality stone for $35.00 and not wasted my time with this one! Oh well, live and learn!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse