Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Josh Too and the conflicts PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Shop Now FFII_gno

Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$5.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 2,087 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 3,021 reviews
on March 17, 2017
Read it to my daughter and now hopefully will read it to my grandchildren soon!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2017
This is the sweetest book and rhymes perfectly. My son smiles every time we read it. :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2017
This is one of my child's favorite books. Must have read it a couple hundred times at this point. Great for any age and with colorful images that draw a child to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
This is a classic .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
Excellent book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2017
Love this story!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2017
I bought the board book. It's nice and think however. It is black and white on one page and color the next. It alternates. I don't remember that. The story line is rather blah, but I suppose little kids to bed it's ok.
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2016
I still have the original copy my son had as a toddler 26 years ago. This is a lovely, high quality edition. It brings back many fond memories looking at those classic pictures and verse. Every child should have this read to them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2017
Got this for my grand kids and both enjoy having it read to them at bed time by their parents......calms them down after a hard day of school and play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2017
Got this classic for a baby shower for a cousin. The baby is now almost 2 years old and this is perfect for her to practice trying to read with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse