Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Red and Rose nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheBigSick TheBigSick TheBigSick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now

Goodnight Moon
Format: Board book|Change
Price:$6.19+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on January 21, 2018
I bought both the English and Spanish versions for my granddaughter so mommy can read to her in English and daddy can read to her in Spanish! My younger son has the book in English and is one of his favorite bedtime books. We stop at each page after I've read it and he counts and points out the objects the page is talking about.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 31, 2017
This is a classic .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 27, 2017
Love this story!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 14, 2018
This is an adorable story that my two-year-old and four-year-old grandsons both ask to hear over and over again. It is their bedtime favorite!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 31, 2017
Got this classic for a baby shower for a cousin. The baby is now almost 2 years old and this is perfect for her to practice trying to read with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 27, 2017
My favorite of all times. L.O.V.E. this book through and through. Read it to my children and now to my grandchildren. So simple, yet so touching.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2017
A sweet classic for babies & young children. It was one of my favorite books to read to my own kids so I bought it for my great niece.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 18, 2017
great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2018
I use to read this to my son when he was growing up and now my husbands children have children to read it to. What a beautiful book!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 21, 2017
This book has been a children's favorite for many years. A delightful experience for the parent reading it and the child hearing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse