Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning kidsevergreen kidsevergreen kidsevergreen  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Format: Board book|Change
Price:$5.66+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 2,053 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 2,981 reviews
on June 20, 2017
I ordered the cloth book and was disappointed that this is a very much shortened version of the book. Literally three pages of text.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 22, 2017
We read this wonderful book to our 5 grandchildren for years when we kept them! They always wanted this read to them b
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
Read it to my daughter and now hopefully will read it to my grandchildren soon!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2017
One of those books that should be in every child's library, I bought it to read to my daughter. She's still very young but I loved this book when I was younger as well and hope she will grow to love it too. The illustrations are adorable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2017
This is the sweetest book and rhymes perfectly. My son smiles every time we read it. :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2017
This is one of my child's favorite books. Must have read it a couple hundred times at this point. Great for any age and with colorful images that draw a child to it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
This is a classic .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2017
I got the board book type, and me and my baby love's it. Its his favorite book, before nap, before sleep and during the day.
Great price its helpful also
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 31, 2017
Excellent book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2017
Love this story!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse