& FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.
Gothic Spirits 11 has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by dmkrr
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Like new, great condition inside and out, super fast shipping.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Gothic Spirits 11 CD

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, April 23, 2010
"Please retry"
$10.02 $8.98

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started
$14.02 & FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details Only 1 left in stock (more on the way). Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.

Editorial Reviews

The success story of our series ""GOTHIC SPIRITS"" continues with ""VOLUME 11"", reflecting the popularity of the scene as proven by the number of Gothic acts in top chart positions. This CD compilation delives a strong track listing featuring the 'Who's Who' of the scene as well as new rising bands. If you want to be ahead of the game, then take a listen to this!

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. My World - Poisonblack
  2. Rest In Grace - Mono Inc.
  3. Killing My Dreams - Elysion
  4. Take The Devil In Me - Leaves Eyes
  5. Breakin' Dawn - Mandragora Scream
  6. Return From The Ashes - Voices Of Destiny
  7. You Will Burn My Dream - Vlad In Tears
  8. Burn To A Cinder - Epica
  9. A Nine Days Wonder - Theatre Of Tragedy
  10. If Only I Could - Apovelation
  11. Böses Blut - Schöngeist
  12. Kalte Schönheit - Wintermond
  13. Try And Fail - Essence Of Mind
  14. She Walks In Beauty - Masters Of Dark Fire
  15. Ignition Of The Grey Sky - Throes Of Dawn
  16. The New Desire - Mortemia

Disc: 2

  1. Be Mine In Tears - Lacrimas Profundere
  2. Sense Of Time - Crematory
  3. Kiss Me Undead - The 69 Eyes
  4. The Pain - Bury Me Deep
  5. Hollowed - I:scintilla
  6. Core Of Life - Elis
  7. Blind - Coronatus
  8. My Haunted Self - Omega Lithium
  9. Your Killer Toy - Helalyn Flowers
  10. Brave? - Gotham O.d.
  11. Why (did You Stop The World From Turning) - Krypteria
  12. Substantia - Epochate
  13. The Transit Begins - Anders Manga
  14. In Truth - Paradise Lost
  15. Tanzt Das Kapitel - Eisheilig
  16. Herzblut (tribute To Megaherz) (Performed by MONO INC.) - Megaherz

Product Details

  • Audio CD (April 23, 2010)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: CD
  • Label: zyx/gcr
  • ASIN: B003D1AZSA
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #480,008 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
The best collection in Gothic metal it has a great number of the best artists and sub genres like industrial and symphonic.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Gothic Spirits 11
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Gothic Spirits 11

Look for Similar Items by Category