Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now PSFF17_gno


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 21 reviews
on May 14, 2017
Well...I passed the exam.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2016
Very nice Items. Fits my needs for my Boys in School and very fast shipping. A++++ Seller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 10, 2012
This book is really helpful, and really easy to understand. It is a really fast read and speaks in words that are easy to understand. With it, my AP Government class is alot easier and more understandable. It gives you all the things you need to know to pass the test.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2015
Really like its use of charts and graphs to give a better visual
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2013
Used this in addition to the princeton review one and I have to say I preferred this one a little more.
Got a 5 on the exam so I have to say it was worth it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2015
good deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2013
I like this book because it really goes into detail in each chapter without being overwhelming. I also like how many practice tests there are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2015
i read this and got a 5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2013
Liked the key terms definitions for every section. Summaries at end of sections helped for last quick minute review before test.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2013
This book has been a bunch of help not only with helping me prepare for the AP exame but also with the quizes my teacher gives.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here