Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Grand Feast for Vultures [Vinyl] Import

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Vinyl, Import, March 11, 2011
"Please retry"
This item’s packaging will indicate what is inside and cannot be hidden.

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Unlimited Streaming with Amazon Prime Start your 30-day free trial to stream millions of songs FREE with Amazon Prime. Start your free trial.

Special Offers and Product Promotions

  • Check Out Our Turntable Store
    Need a new record player? Check out our turntable store for a great selection of turntables, needles, accessories, and more.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Castle of Skulls
  2. Nothing But Contempt
  3. Personal Exorcism
  4. Laid to Waste
  5. Grand Feast for Vultures
  6. Horsehead Nebula
  7. One Step Closer to the Grave

Product Details

  • Vinyl (March 11, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Edge J13083
  • ASIN: B002AK9LEY
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,049,149 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Amazon's Blood Tsunami Store

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
Bought this CD for my son for his 44th birthday and he really liked it! Not exactly my taste in music but it made him really happy!
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Look for Similar Items by Category