Industrial Deals Beauty Save up to 90% on textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Format: Video Game|Change
Price:$13.86+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 37 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 52 reviews
on March 14, 2017
thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 13, 2017
Great shipping and service! Game plays great thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2014
This game is So Much Fun! And brings back so many memories of the movie.
If the game was a little bit longer & had more songs & mini games i would of gave it 5 STARS
But for the most part it is a great game!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
My 4yr old loves the movie so I ordered this game for her. She really enjoys it. I think its boring but my sister plays it with my daughter and seems to "get all into it"
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2016
I WAS UNDER THE IMPRESSION THIS WAS A SINGING GAME LIKE AMERICAN IDOL OR THE VOICE WII GAMES. IT IS NOT!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2016
not much to do on the game thought you could sing on it but no luck ....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
Grease is a very upbeat game that keeps you moving and shaking the whole time. I appreciate a video game that can be played by kids or adults and that makes you break a sweat.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2015
A little disappointing thought it was like the other wii dance games my grandkids have done. Maybe we didn't give it a chance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2011
I bought this for my grandaughter,It came in just a few days which was great considering it was so close to christmas.she was so happy it was well worth it,would purchase again from this amazon anytime.Thank You
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2016
love it!!!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here