Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Former Library material - Used CD. 100% Money Back Guarantee. Shipped to over one million happy customers. Your purchase benefits World Literacy!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Grease Cast Recording

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Cast Recording, August 14, 2012
"Please retry"
$3.96 $3.77

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Editorial Reviews


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Alma Mater - Grease Ensemble (1994)
  2. We Go Together - Grease Ensemble (1994)
  3. Summer Nights - Susan Wood
  4. Those Magic Changes - Sam Harris
  5. Freddy, My Love - Megan Mullally
  6. Greased Lightnin' - Jason Opsahl
  7. Greased Lightnin' (Reprise) - Rosie O'Donnell
  8. Rydell Fight Song - Michelle Blakely
  9. Mooning - Hunter Foster
  10. Look at Me, I'm Sandra Dee (From "Grease") - Rosie O'Donnell
  11. Since I Don't Have You - Susan Wood
  12. We Go Together (Reprise) - Grease Ensemble (1994)
  13. Shakin' at the High School Hop - Paul Castree
  14. It's Raining on Prom Night - Susan Wood
  15. Born to Hand Jive - Paul Castree
  16. Beauty School Dropout - Jessica Stone
  17. Alone at a Drive-In Movie - Ricky Paull Goldin
  18. Rock 'n' Roll Party Queen - Sam Harris
  19. There Are Worse Things I Could Do - Rosie O'Donnell
  20. Look at Me, I'm Sandra Dee (Reprise) - Susan Wood
  21. Finale - Grease Ensemble (1994)

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category