Lyft Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon victoriaS2 victoriaS2 victoriaS2  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18PP_gno



on April 23, 2014
Got a newer phone, and wanted to protect my investment. Bought some clear guards for the front screen. Needed to protect the back of phone from scratches, and accidental drops. The cover slip right on, and looks great. Definitely would buy another for my phone. Great price, and would refer to others with similar concerns for looks and protection of their phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 9, 2014
great item great delivery time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2015
It was to small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 8, 2014
The shield fits perfectly on my phone. It is very responsive and easy to clean. As compared to other screen protectors I've used, it's scratch resistant.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 6, 2015
Nice one fast shipping and it is a good case for my phone, and I will buy from them again, thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 13, 2014
However, it's large screen is readable and its screen keyboard, fits my fingers.The Speakerphone volume is surprisingly soft.
Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 14, 2014
Excelent quality, it fitted my Galaxy Mega 5.8 with no issue at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 17, 2014
The product has preformed well and would recommend it had stood to being dropped and working in construction area with no problems
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 24, 2013
This case fits my Galaxy Mega snugly and all the holes are in the right places. But the raised portions for pressing the power and volume buttons are poorly designed, and the buttons can be difficult to press with the case on. They would be better off leaving a cut out around those areas so the buttons can be pressed directly.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 7, 2014
Its a good thick case but it makes it hard to use the side buttons. The plastic is too stiff in that area making it to hard push.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Need customer service? Click here