Buy New
& FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by
Greatest Hits has been added to your Cart

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid US zip code.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Greatest Hits

Audio CD

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, June 27, 2012
"Please retry"
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]
$9.99 & FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details In Stock. Ships from and sold by

Editorial Reviews

Greatest Hits, the new album by Holler Boys, is a collection of songs written and recorded deep in the mountains of West Virginia. These are not necessarily "mountain songs," but universal anthems of truth & lies, inquiry & uncertainty, joy & mischief, beauty & pain -- sometimes all of the above in a single verse.

When sold by, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Boys And Girls...
  2. I've Got The Sins!
  3. Salty Girl
  4. Zacchaeus
  5. The Good Clean Dark
  6. Let Us Now Raise Shameless Men
  7. Satan Is A Mighty Good Leader
  8. The Nah Nah Song
  9. The Holy Holy Prayer
  10. You Are Your Only Savior Shout
  11. Visiting Graves
  12. Epitaph (What'll I Do)

Product details

  • Audio CD (June 27, 2012)
  • Original Release Date: June 27, 2012
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Holler Presents
  • Run Time: 25 minutes
  • ASIN: B008FGSRC4
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #744,429 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Holler Boys Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category