Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Greatest Hits

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, May 27, 2009

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Editorial Reviews

Tracklisting 1. Make Me An Island 2. You're Such A Good Looking Woman 3. 16 Brothers 4. The Most Wanted Man In The USA 5. Lady In Blue 6. Crazy Woman 7. Bogie Mama 8. Sister Mary 9. You Belong To Me 10. I Need You 11. Hypnotise 12. Teresa 13. Unchained Melody 14. Little Boy Big Man 15. Hush Hush Maria 16. More And More 17. Anushka Balalaika 18. Bonjour Mademoiselle 19. Disco Crazy 20. Hang Tough 21. Mysterious Lady 22. Rock And Roll Fever 23. Sentimental And Blue 24. Tropical Girl 25. This Is My Life 26. Real Good Woman 27. My Love 28. It Makes No Difference 29. Gypsy Lady 30. Home Is Where The Heart Is

Product details

  • Audio CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Emerald
  • ASIN: B00006LIUX
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,518,018 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: food of the month, fresh food, herbal shop, pure nutrition