Buy Used
FREE Shipping on orders over $49. Details
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by firebell16
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: FREE UPGRADE TO EXPEDITED SHIPPING WITH TRACKING! Visit our storefront for LOW prices - bulk shipping provided. Very good condition / disc /artwork in great shape. Customer Satisfaction Guaranteed! Inquiries welcomed!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Green Rolling Hills

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 22, 1995
"Please retry"
$9.98 $4.96

Garth Brooks Now Streaming Exclusively on Amazon Music
With Amazon Music Unlimited you can listen to all of Garth's chart-topping hits including "Friends in Low Places," "The Thunder Rolls," and more. Learn more

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Green Rolling Hills
  2. Don't Just Stand There
  3. Sounds Like A Heartache
  4. Heel And Toe Polka
  5. On The Highway To Your Heart
  6. I Will Whisper Your Name
  7. I'll Take Rain
  8. Get Up Peter (And Put Your Sandals On)
  9. Scoot, Git And Be Gone
  10. Stealin' Away
  11. Oak Valley Girl
  12. Jerry's Breakdown
  13. I'm A Goin' On
  14. Dream Of A Miner's Child
  15. Cimarron

Product Details

Amazon's Special Consensus Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers