Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 132 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 191 reviews
on March 26, 2017
Fascinating details. if you like history and over turning decades of BS get this.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2016
Good
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 26, 2017
A very interesting book , I have always thought that a man with such strong beliefs ,
could not end his life in the way we have been led to believe. I highly recommend
this book for any one with historical interests .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2016
Another excellent book on the disappearance of AH.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 27, 2017
This book throws serious doubt on the universally accepted fact that Hitler committed suicide.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2015
Shocking and anazing...the evidence the authors put forward are almost definitive...they seem to rewrite history, but difficult to rebute their arguments
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2016
Incredibly well researched and very well presented. I really appreciate the effort of the Authors, an undeniably incredible piece of history, well done.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2016
I waited a good while to receive this book. In the meantime I had read another book about Hitler's escape so this was just icing on the cake. The book kept me interested all the way through and I would recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2017
Very plausible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2016
This made the History Channel's "Hunting Hitler" look like a scam. Most of their "discoveries" were already in this book from a year earlier.
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse